Loading
EN|DE
Product information
Color palette
Technical details

Absorber A100 HR

Sound absorber with high-frequency reflections for speech and vocal recordings

Small or very small recording rooms are usually used for recording speech and vocals and are highly sound-absorbing. However, due to too much height absorption, such rooms often sound unnaturally dull (“woollen blanket sound”). On the other hand, fewer absorbers are not a solution either, as otherwise too much space is absorbed by the recordings at mid and low frequencies. HR absorbers solve this problem.

For many years we have been using our HR absorbers in speech areas, vocal booths etc. This version of the A100 absorber features a sound-reflecting perforated plate behind the fabric covering, reflecting high-frequency sound. The designation HR stands for “High Reflection”. The result is a balanced, transparent and neutral sound image.

with Musotalk at M&S Music in Offenbach

Product information

Data sheet A100     Price list A100

The A100 is manufactured in one of nine standard sizes or made to measure in Germany. The three variants A105, A110 and A115 differ in the lower cut-off frequency; the A115 is a true broadband absorber and can be used from about 80 Hz. This reduces modal effects such as droning or cancellation.

The HR product variant is available in the standard format as A105 HR, A110 HR and A115 HR, special formats on request.

Color palette

Fabric covering according to colour chart AT

Farbkarte AT

Technical details

Data sheet A100

Broadband sound absorber
Sound absorber class A according to EN ISO 11654
Wall or ceiling mounting

Made to measure,
Standard formats up to a maximum of 215 x 120 cm

Building depth:
A105: 5,5 cm
A115: 15,5 cm

Simulation der Schallabsorption A115 und A115 HR im Vergleich

Simulation of sound absorption A115 and A115 HR in comparison

 

×

Schön dass Du hier bist!

Klicke unten auf die Person mit der Du einen WhatsApp Chat starten möchtest oder sende uns eine Email an info@mbakustik.de

× WhatsApp Us

Loading
Produktinformation
Farbpalette
Technische Details

Absorber A100 HR

Schallabsorber mit hochfrequenten Rückwürfen für Sprach- und Gesangsaufnahmen

Kleine oder sehr kleine Aufnahmeräume werden in der Regel für die Aufnahme von Sprache und Gesang genutzt und sind stark schallabsorbierend ausgekleidet. Aufgrund zu starker Höhenabsorption klingen solche Räume jedoch oft unnatürlich dumpf („Wolldeckensound“). Weniger Absorber sind allerdings auch keine Lösung, da bei mittleren und tiefen Frequenzen sonst zu viel Raumanteil auf die Aufnahmen gelangt. HR Absorber lösen dieses Problem.

Seit vielen Jahren setzen wir in Sprachräumen, Vocal Booths etc. unsere HR Absorber ein. Diese Variante des A100 Absorbers weist hinter der Stoffbespannung eine schallharte, gelochte Platte auf und reflektiert so hochfrequenten Schall. Die Bezeichnung HR steht für „High Reflexion“. Es ergibt sich ein ausgewogenes, transparentes und neutrales Klangbild.

mit Musotalk bei M&S Music in Offenbach

Produktinformation

Datenblatt A100     Preisliste A100

Der A100 wird in einem von neun Standardformaten oder auf Maß in Deutschland gefertigt. Die drei Varianten A105, A110 und A115 unterscheiden sich dabei in der unteren Grenzfrequenz; der A115 ist ein echter Breitbandabsorber und kann ab etwa 80 Hz eingesetzt werden. Damit reduzieren sich modale Effekte wie Dröhnen oder Auslöschungen.

Die Produktvariante HR ist im Standardformat als A105 HR, A110 HR und A115 HR erhältlich, Sonderformate auf Anfrage.

Farbpalette

Stoffbespannung nach Farbkarte AT

Farbkarte AT

Technische Details

Datenblatt A100

Breitband-Schallabsorber
Schallabsorberklasse A nach EN ISO 11654
Wand- oder Deckenmontage

Fertigung auf Maß,
Standardformate bis maximal 215 x 120 cm

Bautiefe:
A105: 5,5 cm
A110: 10,5 cm
A115: 15,5 cm

Simulation der Schallabsorption A115 und A115 HR im Vergleich

Simulation der Schallabsorption A115 und A115 HR im Vergleich

 

Kennen Sie schon unseren Newsletter?