Loading

about us

Room acoustic is the key factor of a quality audio space. To meet highest demands we combine classic engineering activities such as measuring, planning and consulting with German craftsmanship.

We are professional planners for conventional recording studios, project or post-production facilities and support the operator of concert and event spaces, theaters, rehearsal rooms and other environments where a professional sound quality is in demand. We cover all services with planning and measuring, manufacture and installation, and, if required, we can operate as the general contractor.

Of course, we treat „small inquiries“, requiring only a few hours of work, with the same top planning standard.

Contact

Studio

daniel-100
DE | EN
Daniel Rathke
Audio Engineer (SAE)
Acoustic Design
rathke@mbakustik.de

Object

Sylke-Ditting-100
DE | EN
Sylke Ditting
Project Management
Consulting and Sales
ditting@mbakustik.de

Home

Patrick-100
DE | EN | FR | LU
Patrick Grethen
Audio Engineer (SAE)
Acoustic Design
grethen@mbakustik.de

Team Assistance


DE | EN
Katharina Hoffmann
Team Assistant

hoffmann@mbakustik.de

Management

Markus-Bertram-100
DE | EN
Markus Bertram
Engineer of Technical Acoustics
bertram@mbakustik.de

Austria

florian_100x100
DE | EN
Florian Mayerhoffer
Tonmeister
Consulting and Sales
mayerhoffer@mbakustik.de

Spain

nick_100x100
ES | EN
Nick Litwin
Mastering Mansion Madrid
info@masteringmansion.com